Broker Information

For information specific to a broker, click on the applicable link below. If your broker is not listed, please email us.

Broker Site OFX TXF CSV XLS PDF
AXA Advisors, LLC us.axa.com         TBD
Acorns www.acorns.com        
AllianceBernstein www.alliancebernstein.com         TBD
Ally Invest (Formerly Trade King) www.ally.com/invest/    
American Century Brokerage www.americancentury.com         TBD
Ameriprise Financial www.ameriprise.com        
Apex Clearing Corp www.apexclearing.com        
Ariel Mutual Funds www.arielinvestments.com        
AssetMark Trust Company www.assetmark.com        
Bel Air Securities LLC www.belair-llc.com         TBD
Betterment www.betterment.com      
BitCoinTax www.bitcoin.tax      
BlackRock www.blackrock.com         TBD
Bridgeway www.bridgeway.com        
COR Clearing www.corclearing.com        
CRI Securities, LLC. www.securian.com         TBD
CUNA Brokerage Services, Inc. www.cunamutual.com         TBD
Cambridge Investment Research www.cir2.com        
Capital Markets Elite Group www.cmelitegroup.com        
Capital One Investing www.capitaloneinvesting.com        
Chase Investments www.chase.com        
Citi Personal Wealth Mgmt. www.citi.com         TBD
Citi Private Bank www.privatebank.citibank.com         TBD
CoinBase www.coinbase.com        
CoinTracking www.cointracking.info      
Columbia Threadneedle Investments www.columbiathreadneedleus.com         TBD
Computershare www.computershare.com        
Credit Suisse Securities (USA) LLC www.credit-suisse.com         TBD
Crypto Trader Tax www.cryptotrader.tax      
D.A. Davidson & Co. www.dadavidson.com         TBD
Dodge & Cox Funds www.dodgeandcox.com        
Domini Impact Investments LLC www.domini.com        
DriveWealth www.drivewealth.com        
E*Trade (Etrade Securities LLC) www.etrade.com      
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com        
Fidelity Investments www.fidelity.com        
First Clearing (Wells Fargo Clearing Services) www.firstclearing.com         TBD
First Command Financial Planning www.firstcommand.com         TBD
First Republic Securities Company, LLC www.firstrepublic.com         TBD
First Southwest www.hilltopsecurities.com         TBD
First Trade Securities www.firsttrade.com        
Folio Investing www.folioinvesting.com        
Hilltop Securities Inc. www.hilltopsecurities.com        
Infinisource www.infinisource.com         TBD
Interactive Brokers www.interactivebrokers.com      
Ivy Funds www.ivyinvestments.com        
J.P. Morgan Clearing Corp. www.jpmorgan.com         TBD
J.P. Morgan Securities www.jpmorgan.com         TBD
JP Morgan Securities www.jpmorgansecurities.com        
JPMorgan Chase Bank www.jpmorgan.com        
Janney Montgomery Scott www.janney.com         TBD
Just2Trade www.just2trade.com        
LPL Financial lplfinancial.lpl.com        
Lending Club www.lendingclub.com        
Lightspeed Trading www.lightspeed.com        
Loomis Sayles Funds www.loomissayles.com         TBD
Lord Abbett www.lordabbett.com         TBD
M1 Finance LLC www.m1finance.com        
MFS Investment Management www.mfs.com         TBD
MainStay www.nylinvestments.com/mainstay/         TBD
Merrill Edge www.merrilledge.com      
Merrill Lynch www.ml.com      
Morgan Stanley www.morganstanley.com        
Morgan Stanley Restricted Stock www.morganstanley.com        
Motif Investing www.motif.com        
NMIS, LLC www.northwesternmutual.com         TBD
National Financial Services www.mybrokerageinfo.com        
Net Exchange Client www.netxinvestor.com         TBD
Oppenheimer & Co. Inc. www.opco.com         TBD
PIMCO Institutional www.pimco.com         TBD
PIMCO Retail www.pimco.com         TBD
PNC Investments www.pnc.com         TBD
Pershing Advisor Solutions www.pershing.com        
Pioneer Investments www.pioneerinvestments.com         TBD
Primerica www.primerica.com         TBD
Principal Funds www.principalfunds.com         TBD
Principal Securities www.principal.com        
Prosper www.prosper.com        
RBC www.rbcroyalbank.com        
RS Investments www.vcm.com         TBD
Raymond James www.raymondjames.com        
Robert W. Baird & Co. www.rwbaird.com         TBD
Robinhood Apex www.robinhood.com        
Robinhood Crypto www.robinhood.com        
Robinhood Securities LLC www.robinhood.com        
Round Investments LLC www.investround.com        
Royal Alliance www.royalalliance.com        
Schwab www.schwab.com        
Scotia iTrade www.scotiaitrade.com        
Securian Financial Services, Inc www.securian.com         TBD
Sentinel Investments www.westernsouthern.com/touchstone         TBD
SoFi Invest www.sofi.com/invest/        
Sogotrade www.sogotrade.com        
Solium Capital www.solium.com        
SpeedTrader www.speedtrader.com        
Stash Capital www.stashinvest.com        
Sterne Agee www.sterneagee.com         TBD
Stifel Nicolaus www.stifel.com         TBD
Stock Cross Financial Services Inc. www.stockcross.com         TBD
Stockpile www.stockpile.com/        
SureTrader www.suretrader.com         TBD
T. Rowe Price Brokerage www.troweprice.com        
T. Rowe Price Mutual Fund Accounts www.troweprice.com         TBD
TCW Alternative Funds www.tcw.com         TBD
TD Ameritrade www.tdameritrade.com      
TIAA Brokerage www.tiaa.org        
Tastyworks www.tastyworks.com      
The Investment Center, Inc. www.investmentctr.com         TBD
Third Party Trade www.thirdparty.com        
Thrivent Mutual Funds www.thriventfunds.com         TBD
TradeStation www.tradestation.com        
Tradier www.tradier.com        
Trust Company of America www.trustamerica.com         TBD
Twine by John Hancock www.twine.com        
U.S. Bancorp Investments www.usbank.com        
UBS www.ubs.com        
USAA www.usaa.com        
USAA Investment Management Company www.usaa.com        
UStockTrade www.ustocktrade.com        
Vanguard investor.vanguard.com        
Vanguard Brokerage investor.vanguard.com        
Voya Investment Management investments.voya.com         TBD
Waddell & Reed www.waddell.com         TBD
Wealthfront www.wealthfront.com        
Webull Financial LLC www.webull.com        
Wedbush www.wedbush.com/        
Wells Fargo Advisors www.wellsfargoadvisors.com        
Wise Banyan www.wisebanyan.com        

If you have more up-to-date information, let us know.