Brokers That Do Not Participate in the Tax Act Electronic Import Program

Save the time and tedium of manual data entry.

For these brokers you may upload your broker file to www.form8949.com and then import your data from www.form8949.com into TaxAct.

For information specific to a broker, click on the applicable link below.

Broker Site OFX TXF CSV XLS PDF
Acorns www.acorns.com        
AssetMark Trust Company www.assetmark.com        
BitCoinTax www.bitcoin.tax      
Bridgeway www.bridgeway.com        
COR Clearing www.corclearing.com        
Cambridge Investment Research www.cir2.com        
Capital Markets Elite Group www.cmelitegroup.com        
Chase Investments www.chase.com        
CoinBase www.coinbase.com        
CoinTracking www.cointracking.info      
Computershare www.computershare.com        
Crypto Trader Tax www.cryptotrader.tax      
Domini Impact Investments LLC www.domini.com        
DriveWealth www.drivewealth.com        
E*Trade (Etrade Securities LLC) www.etrade.com      
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com        
Folio Investing www.folioinvesting.com        
Hilltop Securities Inc. www.hilltopsecurities.com        
Interactive Brokers www.interactivebrokers.com      
Ivy Funds www.ivyinvestments.com        
JP Morgan Securities www.jpmorgansecurities.com        
JPMorgan Chase Bank www.jpmorgan.com        
Just2Trade www.just2trade.com        
LPL Financial lplfinancial.lpl.com        
Lending Club www.lendingclub.com        
Lightspeed Trading www.lightspeed.com        
Merrill Edge www.merrilledge.com      
Merrill Lynch www.ml.com      
Morgan Stanley www.morganstanley.com        
Morgan Stanley Restricted Stock www.morganstanley.com        
Motif Investing www.motif.com        
Pershing Advisor Solutions www.pershing.com        
Principal Securities www.principal.com        
Prosper www.prosper.com        
RBC www.rbcroyalbank.com        
Robinhood Crypto www.robinhood.com        
Royal Alliance www.royalalliance.com        
Schwab www.schwab.com        
Scotia iTrade www.scotiaitrade.com        
Solium Capital www.solium.com        
SpeedTrader www.speedtrader.com        
TIAA Brokerage www.tiaa.org        
TradeStation www.tradestation.com        
U.S. Bancorp Investments www.usbank.com        
USAA www.usaa.com        
USAA Investment Management Company www.usaa.com        
UStockTrade www.ustocktrade.com        
Vanguard investor.vanguard.com        
Vanguard Brokerage investor.vanguard.com        
Wealthfront www.wealthfront.com        
Wedbush www.wedbush.com/        
Wells Fargo Advisors www.wellsfargoadvisors.com        

If you have more up-to-date information, let us know.